E-post adresser



Karlskogas tidningar (Lokalpressen)
Skicka ex. resultat från motions-OL till dessa adresser
Karlskoga Tidning sporten@karlskogatidning.se  
Karlskoga Kuriren redaktionen@karlskoga-kuriren.se  
Nerikes Allehanda nakarlskoga@nerikes.se   
A

Håkan Almqvist

hakan_almqvist@hotmail.com   
B
Thomas Björkroth thomas.bjorkroth@gmail.com  
Carina Brattström carina.brattstrom@blixtmail.se
carina.brattstrom@orebroll.se
Hem
Arb
Claes Brattström claes.brattstrom@blixtmail.se
claes.brattstrom@saabgroup.com
Hem
Arb
Jan-Olof Bäck janolof.back@bredband.net
janolof.back@karlskoga.se
Hem
Arb
C
Marga Carlsson marga@bahnhof.se  
Sören Carlsson soren.carlsson@bahnhof.se  
D
Ann-Marie Dahlskog ann-marie.dahlskog.Kitron@dynamics.saab.se
adahlskog@hotmail.com
Arb
Hem
Sara Dahlskog sara.dahlskog@blackhorse.co.uk   
Bengt Davidson davidsonbengt@gmail.com  
E
Kurt Engström kurt.e@bahnhof.se  
F
     
G
Bengt Gruvberger bengt.gruvberger@gamla.okdjerf.se Hem
H
Mats Haglund haglunds.mailbox@swipnet.se  
Bengt Holm sneddis.holm@swipnet.se Hem
J
Hans-Eric Jansson

jansson.he@gmail.com

  
Per Jansson pjskogsvard@hotmail.com  
Sara Joelsson sarajoelsson@hotmail.com  
K
Bengt-Eric Karlsson bengt-eric.karlsson@telia.com  
Britt-Marie Karlsson bm.karlsson45@gmail.com  
Christer Karlsson christer.karlsson@projektengagemang.se

Arb

Walter Keller walter.keller@hotmail.com  
L
Anette Larslin alarslin@hotmail.com  
Mikael Larslin mlarslin@hotmail.com
mikael.larslin@se.atlascopco.com
 
Håkan Lilja hakan.lilja@saabgroup.com Arb
Henrik Lindblad henrik.lindblad1@telia.com  
Claes Lindgren claes.lindgreen@telia.com  
Inger Ljungström ingerlj@hotmail.com  
Per Ljungström perl44@blixtmail.se  
Lennart Nordström lennartno@telia.com  
N
Ove Nilsson owe.kga@telia.com   
Tommy Nilsson tommy.a.nilsson@gmail.com  
Stig Nilsson stig.g.nilsson@tele2.se   
Ulf Nordzell ulf.nordzell@cambrex.com  
Gunnar Nyman gunnar.nyman@swipnet.se   
Christer Nälemark chrismark@tele2.se   
P
Monica Palmér monica.palmer@telia.com   
Emelie Persson emeliepersson@hotmail.com  
Christer Persson christer@cerium.se  
Håkan Pettersson perp@swipnet.se   
Marie Pettersson Marie9891@hotmail.com   
Per Pettersson perp@swipnet.se   
R
Hans Ring hans.ring@hotmail.se  
Linda Ryen Linda.Ryen@msbmyndigheten.se   
S
Enar Samuelsson enar.samuelsson@telia.com   
Svante Ståhl svante.stahl@swipnet.se   
Björn Svensson kristina-bjorn@bahnhof.se  
Tomas Söderquist t.soderquist@telia.com   
T
Jonas Thelander

thela21@hotmail.com
jonas.thelander@dynamics.saab.se

Hem
Arb  
V
     
W
Ann-Sofi Welander welander.m@telia.com  
Mats Welander welander.m@telia.com
mats.welander@vishaynobel.com
Hem
Arb
Reine Wester reinewester@hotmail.com
reine.wester@apoteket.se
Hem
Arb
Z
Åsa Zetterberg-Eriksson aze25@hotmail.com   
Ingemar Ziljat ingemar.ziljat@telia.com   
Å
      


Webmaster: bengt.gruvberger@gamla.okdjerf.se
Senast ändrad: 2015-01-10